President - Brad Harper
Vice President - Brian Reid
Treasurer - Chris Stingley
Secretary - Tim Kirk
Webmaster - Renee Harper

Division Directors and Tech Officials 

Multi Engine Modified Tractor Division

Directors - Bill Martin, Tony Panetta & Roger Kise
Tech Officials - Brian Reid & Mark Kise

Single Engine Modified Tractor Division

Directors - Mark Dawson, Mike Aber & Avery Adams
Tech Officials - Tony Panetta & Randy Aber

Modified 2 Wheel Drive Truck Division

Directors - Vince Bick, Chuck Trefz & Steve Brown
Tech Officials - Chuck Trefz & Jim Browder

Light Pro Diesel Truck Division

Directors - Chris Harper & Russell May
Tech Officials - Chris Harper & Russell May

Join us on              and keep

     up to date with all the news

Ohio Modified Tractor/Truck Pulling Association

Light Limited Super Stock Tractor Division

Directors - Donny Igo, Cody Wheeler & Bob Evans

Tech Officials - Brad Evans & Cody Wheeler